Board of Directors

Mike Houston
Retired Chairman, CEO Town & Country Bank

Charlene Aaron, PhD, RN
Chancellor, St. John's College

Charlotte Bivens, MS, RN
President, St. John's College Alumni Board

Lesa Branham
Hospital Board, Community

Sister Ritamary Brown, OSF
Hospital Sisters of St. Francis

Carolyn Holmes, MSN, RN
Curriculum Development Specialist, SIU School of Medicine

President & CEO HSHS St. John's Hospital and Central Illinois Division President Hospital Sisters Health System

Michele Martin-Seelbach, PhD
Retired, Professional Educator

Kris Maurer, RN
HSHS St. John’s Hospital, St. John’s College Alumni, Foundation Leadership Council

Wesley McNeese, MD
Retired faculty, SIU School of Medicine, Founder of Physician Pipeline Project

Catherine Miller, EdD
Retired Associate Dean. Mennonite/Illinois State University College of Nursing

Allison Paul, DNP, RN, NEA-BC
Chief Nursing Officer, HSHS St. John’s Hospital
Hospital Sisters Health System Illinois Chief Nursing Executive

Lynn Scott
Office Manager, Scott & Scott Law Office