On the evening of 12/15 and morning of 12/16, we will be performing required maintenance to our website.  The website will have periods of inaccessibility between the hours of 9pm and 6am.
Home > News > Dean's List 2017


Dean's List 2017


St. John’s College Fall 2017 Dean’s List

*Students who complete a semester of 12 or more credit hours with a GPA of 3.5 or higher are eligible for the dean’s list.

Brittany Aldridge
Randi Ballard
Corey Boosinger
Emily Ebken
Brianna Emmert
Lindsey Fleming
Rachel Gennicks
Ashley Gleason
Katherine Gum
Taylor Jenkins
Katelyn Jones
Alayna Kolb
Tiffanie McComic
Kara Pattie
Jessica Peters
Danielle Quinn
Katheryn Speaks
Lindsey Staff
Kassy Tibbs
Kaitlyn Walters
Bailey Young

Media Contact

Erica Johnson
Manager of Communications
Office: (217) 814-4307
Cell: (217) 303-6344

Lauren M. Davis, M.A.
Communications Specialst
St. John's College of Nursing
Office: (217) 814-5444